Skip to product information
1 of 3

Infinite By Forever™ Anti-Aging Care Series - Improves skin tone and elasticity

Infinite By Forever™ Anti-Aging Care Series - Improves skin tone and elasticity

Regular price €210.75
Sale price €210.75 Regular price €210.75
0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details
Description

Anti-aging care series that supports from inside and out

Forever has developed this innovative care series based on the latest scientific findings and natural ingredients.

• Reduces the appearance of wrinkles
• Improves skin tone and elasticity
• Improves skin moisture supply

This is our revolutionary facial care range that supports anti-aging from the inside and out. infinite by Forever™ is optimally coordinated and tailored exactly to your needs. Restore the suppleness of your skin with the four products in the anti-aging care range and enjoy your new feeling of well-being!

YOUR ANTI-AGING PROGRAM
The package for the perfect care of demanding skin consists of the hydrating cleanser, a mild cleansing lotion and the firming serum, which works with the power of aloe and peptides, as well as yeast extracts. The serum provides your skin with moisture and promotes natural skin protection. Effective protection from the inside too with the revolutionary firming complex, a powerhouse of sugar melon juice concentrate, phytoceramides and marine collagen. To round things off, the anti-aging package contains the restoring cream with over 15 skin-care ingredients from acai to pomegranate.

OUR BEAUTY SECRET FOR MEN AND WOMEN
The fact is that from the age of 30, the 28-day renewal cycle of the skin slows down - in men and women. Factors such as environmental pollution and sun exposure cause the skin to lose its elasticity and firmness. This is why skin care with anti-aging elements is so important. Well-cared-for skin radiates youth and freshness, it makes you look self-confident and impresses the opposite sex. Enjoy holistic care with infinite - anti-aging from Forever.

Let us know abour your query!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Infinite By Forever™ Anti-Aging-Pflegeserie

Infinite By Forever™ Anti-Aging-Pflegeserie

Normaler Preis €210.75
Verkaufspreis €210.75 Normaler Preis €210.75
0% Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Anbieter

Forever Living
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Beschreibung

Anti-Aging-Pflegeserie, die von innen und außen unterstützt

Nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und auf Basis natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe, hat Forever diese innovative Pflegeserie entwickelt.

 

• Reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Fältchen
• Verbessert die Spannkraft und Elastizität der Haut
• Verbessert die Feuchtigkeits- versorgung der Haut

 Das ist unsere revolutionäre Gesichtspflegeserie, die Anti-Aging von innen und außen unterstützt. infinite by Forever™ ist optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und genau auf deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Stelle mit den vier Produkten der Anti-Aging Pflege Serie die Geschmeidigkeit deiner Haut wieder her und genieße dein neues Wohlfühlgefühl!

DEIN ANTI-AGING-PROGRAMM
Das Paket für die perfekte Pflege anspruchsvoller Haut besteht aus dem hydrating cleanser, einer milden Reinigungslotion und dem firming serum, das mit der Kraft der Aloe und Peptiden, sowie Hefeextrakten wirkt. Das Serum versorgt deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und fördert den natürlichen Hautschutz. Effektiver Schutz auch von innen mit dem revolutionären firming complex, einem Kraftpaket aus Zuckermelonensaftkonzentrat, Phytoceramiden und Meereskollagen. Als Abrundung enthält das Anti-Aging Paket die restoring crème mit über 15 hautpflegenden Inhaltsstoffen von Acai bis Granatapfel.

UNSER BEAUTYGEHEIMNIS FÜR MANN UND FRAU
Tatsache ist, dass sich ab einem Alter von 30 Jahren der 28-tägige Erneuerungszyklus der Haut verlangsamt – bei Männern und Frauen. Durch Faktoren wie Umweltbelastung und Sonneneinstrahlung verliert die Haut ihre Elastizität und Festigkeit. Deshalb ist eine Hautpflege mit Anti-Aging-Elementen so wichtig. Eine rundum gepflegte Haut strahlt Jugend und Frische aus, sie lässt dich selbstsicher wirken und beeindruckt das andere Geschlecht. Genieße mit infinite eine ganzheitliche Pflege – Anti-Aging von Forever.