Skip to product information
1 of 3

Aloe MSM Gel* Aloe Vera Gel with natural mineral Methyl Sulfonyl Methane 118ml

Aloe MSM Gel* Aloe Vera Gel with natural mineral Methyl Sulfonyl Methane 118ml

Regular price €34.34
Sale price €34.34 Regular price
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details
Description

A strong team: Aloe vera gel combined with the important natural mineral sulfur in the form of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane). For better connective tissue and good for the skin. The combination of bearberry, tea tree oil, rosemary and white willow complements the valuable ingredients perfectly. An absolute top product that should not be missing from any sports bag.

Aloe MSM Gel is a smooth, fast-absorbing high-quality gel with 40% aloe vera for skin, connective tissue, joints, cartilage and bones.

IDEAL FOR ATHLETES AND ACTIVE PEOPLE
With the Aloe MSM Gel you supply your skin with additional valuable nutrients and moisture, which is a must, especially after exercise. The plant ingredients also relax, and thanks to the special organic sulfur compound it forms a substance that is particularly used by athletes to strengthen joints and connective tissue. The combination of bearberry, tea tree oil, rosemary and white willow combines these additional valuable ingredients optimally. An absolute top product.

TIGHT CONNECTIVE TISSUE
The pure aloe vera gel and an organic sulphur compound can strengthen your connective tissue. Apply the Aloe MSM gel and enjoy the smooth feeling on your skin that pure aloe vera and natural extracts leave behind. You will not only relax, but you will also be rewarded with firm connective tissue.

It also makes a wonderful compress for the feet after long hikes. For blemished skin, you can also apply a little cream to the affected area.

Let us know abour your query!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Aloe MSM Gel Aloe-Vera-Gel

Aloe MSM Gel Aloe-Vera-Gel

Normaler Preis €34.34
Verkaufspreis €34.34 Normaler Preis
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Anbieter

Forever Living
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Beschreibung

Ein starkes Team: Aloe-Vera-Gel in Kombination mit dem wichtigen natürlichen Mineralstoff Schwefel in Form von MSM (Methyl-Sulfonyl-Methan). Für ein besseres Bindegewebe und gut für die Haut. Die Kombination aus Bärentraube, Teebaumöl, Rosmarin und Silberweide ergänzt die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe optimal. Ein absolutes Spitzenprodukt, darf in keiner Sporttasche fehlen.

Aloe MSM Gel ist ein geschmeidiges, schnell einziehendes hochwertiges Gel mit 40 % Aloe Vera für Haut, Bindegewebe, Gelenke, Knorpel und Knochen.

IDEAL FÜR SPORTLER UND AKTIVE MENSCHEN
Mit dem Aloe MSM Gel versorgst du deine Haut mit zusätzlichen wertvollen Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeit, was besonders nach dem Sport ein Muss ist. Die pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffe entspannen zusätzlich, dank der besonderen organischen Schwefel-Verbindung bildet es eine Substanz, die besonders für Sportler zur Stärkung von Gelenken und Bindegewebe genutzt wird. Die Kombination aus Bärentraube, Teebaumöl, Rosmarin und Silberweide vereint diese zusätzlichen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe optimal. Ein absolutes Spitzenprodukt.

STRAFFES BINDEGEWEBE
Das reine Aloe Vera Gel und eine organische Schwefelverbindung können dein Bindegewebe stärken. Creme dich mit dem Aloe MSM Gel ein und genieße das geschmeidige Hautgefühl, dass reine Aloe Vera und natürliche Extrakte hinterlassen. Du wirst nicht nur entspannen, sondern auch noch mit einem straffen Bindegewebe belohnt.

 

Ergibt auch einen wunderbaren Umschlag für die Füße nach langen Wanderungen. Gegen unreine Haut kann auch etwas über die betreffende Stelle gecremt werden.