Skip to product information
1 of 3

Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ Over 99% pure aloe vera gel -High vitamin C -1 liter

Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ Over 99% pure aloe vera gel -High vitamin C -1 liter

Regular price €37.20
Sale price €37.20 Regular price
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details
Description

• Contains over 99% pure aloe vera gel
• Compact power for the entire body
• High vitamin C content
• Without the addition of preservatives
• Sugar free
• Vitamin C contributes to the maintenance of a normal immune system
• Vitamin C helps reduce fatigue

Experience and enjoy the full power of aloe vera. Our drink contains 99.7% pure aloe vera gel with a fresh lemony note, is rich in vitamin C, sugar-free and contains no added preservatives. Carefully extracted from the leaf pulp of the aloe vera plant, the valuable vital substances and nutrients go directly into your glass and help maintain a normal immune system.

The Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ not only tastes wonderfully fresh, but also provides important secondary plant substances thanks to 99.7 percent pure aloe vera gel. That's compact power for your entire body. Depending on your mood, the aloe vera drink can be extended with juices such as coconut milk, passion fruit, orange or mango juice, mineral water and fresh ingredients such as mint or lemon.

CULT DRINK ALOE
Absolutely trendy: Aloe drinks. No wonder, because indigenous peoples have been using the beneficial power of the plant for thousands of years - aloe vera is often described as nature's best gift. Its advantages: The vitamin C contained in Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ helps to maintain a normal immune system. Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ - one of the best aloe vera drinks.

PURE PURITY
In total, the aloe vera gel contains over 160 vital substances and nutrients directly from nature. Our aloe vera juice is the name for well-being - compact power for your whole body. The original - the aloe vera drink from Forever!

OUR TIP
It is important to make sure that you get the aloe vera gel from the purest aloe in the world. Only with Forever aloe can you recharge your batteries with the energy of at least 1,000 days of sunshine. That is pure energy for you and your body. The vitamin C contained in Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ helps maintain a normal immune system - similar to a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice in the morning. A truly cult aloe vera drink!

APPLICATION | RECOMMENDED USE

Take one serving of 40 ml three times a day mixed with 240 ml of water or juice. Shake well before use. This product is not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Storage: After opening, store in the refrigerator (max. 7 °C) and use within 30 days.

Let us know abour your query!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ Über 99% reines Aloe-Vera-Gel -Hoher Vitamin C -1 Liter

Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ Über 99% reines Aloe-Vera-Gel -Hoher Vitamin C -1 Liter

Normaler Preis €37.20
Verkaufspreis €37.20 Normaler Preis
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Anbieter

Forever Living
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Beschreibung

 

• Über 99% reines Aloe-Vera-Gel enthalten
• Power kompakt für den gesamten Körper
• Hoher Vitamin C-Gehalt
• Ohne Zusatz von Konservierungsstoffen
• Zuckerfrei
• Vitamin C trägt zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Immunsystems bei
• Vitamin C trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit bei

 

Erlebe und genieße die ganze Kraft der Aloe Vera. Unser Drink enthält 99,7 % reines Aloe-Vera-Gel mit einer frischen zitronigen Note, ist reich an Vitamin C, zuckerfrei und ohne Zusatz von Konservierungsstoffen. Behutsam aus dem Blattmark der Aloe-Vera-Pflanze herausgelöst, gelangen die wertvollen Vital- und Nährstoffe direkt in dein Glas und tragen zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Immunsystem bei.

Das Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ schmeckt nicht nur herrlich frisch, sondern liefert auch dank 99,7 Prozent reinem Aloe-Vera-Gel wichtige sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe. Das ist Power kompakt für deinen gesamten Körper. Je nach Lust und Laune kann der Aloe Vera Drink mit Säften wie Kokosmilch, Maracuja-, Orangen- oder Mangosaft, Mineralwasser und frischen Zutaten wie Minze oder Zitrone verlängert werden.

KULTGETRÄNK ALOE
Absolut im Trend: Aloe-Drinks. Kein Wunder, denn schon seit Jahrtausenden machen sich die Naturvölker die wohltuende Kraft der Pflanze zu eigen – Aloe Vera wird oft als das beste Geschenk der Natur bezeichnet. Ihre Vorzüge: Das im Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ enthaltene Vitamin C trägt bei zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Immunsystems. Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ – eines der besten Aloe-Vera-Getränke.

PURE REINHEIT
Insgesamt sind in dem Aloe Vera Gel über 160 Vital- und Nährstoffe direkt aus der Natur für dich verfügbar. Unser Aloe-Vera-Saft ist der Name fürs Wohlfühlen – Power kompakt für deinen ganzen Körper. Das Original – der Aloe Vera Drink von Forever!

UNSER TIPP
Du musst unbedingt darauf achten, dass du das Aloe-Vera-Gel der reinsten Aloe der Welt erhältst. Nur mit der Aloe von Forever tankst du die Energie aus mindestens 1.000 Sonnentagen. Das ist pure Energie für dich und deinen Körper. Das im Forever Aloe Vera Gel™ enthaltene Vitamin C trägt bei zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Immunsystems – ähnlich wie ein Glas frisch gepresster Orangensaft am Morgen. Ein wahres Kult Aloe-Vera-Getränk!

 

ANWENDUNG | VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

Dreimal täglich jeweils eine Portion à 40 ml gemischt mit 240 ml Wasser oder Saft einnehmen. Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Dieses Produkt ist kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Aufbewahrung: Nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank aufbewahren (max. 7 °C) und innerhalb von 30 Tagen verbrauchen.