Skip to product information
1 of 4

Forever Aloe Scrub® The peeling cream with jojoba and aloe vera

Forever Aloe Scrub® The peeling cream with jojoba and aloe vera

Regular price €19.73
Sale price €19.73 Regular price
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details
Description

Gentle peeling cream for intensive deep cleansing of the skin

The fine microparticles of the jojoba bean peeling cream gently remove dead skin cells and impurities and refine the skin's appearance. The high aloe vera content makes the skin velvety soft and supple.

DEEP CLEANING
Important: You should always exfoliate on damp skin. For a really deep cleansing exfoliation, massage the exfoliating cream with jojoba onto your facial skin using circular movements. Dead skin cells and small impurities are gently removed with the fine microbeads from the jojoba bean. In the Forever exfoliating cream with aloe vera, these are the same shape and size so that your skin is not irritated in any way. Nourishing aloe vera and vitamins protect against drying out. Rinse with plenty of warm water. This will prepare your skin perfectly for the subsequent care.

AN ALL-ROUND TALENT
By the way, you can also use Forever Aloe Scrub® as a body scrub, especially on your elbows, knees and shins. If you put a small amount of the scrub cream on a soft baby toothbrush, you can gently exfoliate your lips.

EXCELLENT
"VERY GOOD" – that's the verdict of the independent Dermatest® Institute on the peeling cream from Forever. Good to know!

Let us know abour your query!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Forever Aloe Scrub® Die Peelingcreme mit Jojoba und Aloe Vera

Forever Aloe Scrub® Die Peelingcreme mit Jojoba und Aloe Vera

Normaler Preis €19.73
Verkaufspreis €19.73 Normaler Preis
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Anbieter

Forever Living
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Beschreibung

Schonende Peelingcreme für die intensive Tiefenreinigung der Haut

Die feinen Mikropartikelchen der Peelingcreme aus der Jojobabohne entfernen sanft abgestorbene Hautzellen sowie Unreinheiten und verfeinern das Hautbild. Durch den hohen Anteil an Aloe Vera wird die Haut samtweich und geschmeidig.

TIEFENREINIGUNG
Wichtig: Ein Peeling solltest du immer auf feuchter Haut durchführen. Für ein wirklich tiefenreinigendes Peeling massierst du die Peelingcreme mit Jojoba mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf die Gesichtshaut ein. Abgestorbene Hautzellen und kleine Unreinheiten werden sanft mit den feinen Mikrokügelchen aus der Jojobabohne entfernt. Diese sind bei der Forever Peelingcreme mit Aloe Vera gleich in Form und Größe, damit deine Haut in keinster Weise gereizt wird. Pflegende Aloe Vera und Vitamine schützen vor dem Austrocknen. Mit viel warmem Wasser abspülen. So wird deine Haut perfekt auf die anschließende Pflege vorbereitet.

EIN ALLROUNDTALENT
Übrigens kannst du Forever Aloe Scrub® auch als Körperpeeling verwenden, besonders an Ellenbogen, Knie und Schienbein. Wenn du eine kleine Menge der Peelingcreme auf eine weiche Babyzahnbürste gibst, kannst du so deine Lippen ganz sanft peelen.

AUSGEZEICHNET
"SEHR GUT" – so das Urteil des unabhängigen Dermatest® Instituts zur Peelingcreme von Forever. Gut zu wissen!