Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sonya™ Soothing Gel Moisturizer -MOISTURIZING BOOSTER-59 ml

Sonya™ Soothing Gel Moisturizer -MOISTURIZING BOOSTER-59 ml

Regular price €33.19
Sale price €33.19 Regular price
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details
Description

• Contains 38% pure aloe vera gel
• Collagen improves the appearance of the skin
• Contains over 10 natural plant extracts and oils

More than ten natural plant extracts and oils in the soothing gel moisturizer promote moisture and suppleness of the skin. In addition to 38% pure aloe vera gel, this all-round moisturizer also contains anti-aging ingredients such as linoleic acid and collagen hydrolysate. They work exactly where the skin needs them most.

Are you looking for a facial care product that plumps up? Our Sonya™ soothing gel moisturizer literally floods your skin with moisture. The moisturizer looks like a lotion, but the gel-based formula is immediately absorbed by your skin.

YOUR MOISTURE BOOSTER
The abundance of natural ingredients makes your skin look instantly plumper. Jojoba and olive oil, apple and pomegranate extract and other ingredients help your skin feel hydrated and supple. Beta-glucan, derived from mushrooms, soothes the skin and evens the skin tone.

APPLICATION | RECOMMENDED USE

Apply twice daily to face and neck over the illuminating gel, morning and evening. Or for an extra dose of moisture, use after using the refining gel mask.

Let us know abour your query!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Sonya™ Soothing Gel Moisturizer -FEUCHTIGKEITS-BOOSTER-59 ml

Sonya™ Soothing Gel Moisturizer -FEUCHTIGKEITS-BOOSTER-59 ml

Normaler Preis €33.19
Verkaufspreis €33.19 Normaler Preis
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Anbieter

Forever Living
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Beschreibung

• 38% reines Aloe-Vera-Gel enthalten
• Kollagen verbessert das Erscheinungsbild der Haut
• Enthält über 10 natürliche Pflanzen-Extrakte und Öle

 

Mehr als zehn natürliche Pflanzen-Extrakte und Öle im soothing gel moisturizer fördern die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und Geschmeidigkeit der Haut. Dieser Allround-Moisturizer enthält neben 38 % reinem Aloe-Vera-Gel auch Anti-Aging Inhaltsstoffe wie Linolsäure und Kollagen-Hydrolysat. Sie wirken genau dort, wo die Haut sie am nötigsten braucht.

 

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer Gesichtspflege, die aufpolstert? Unser Sonya™ soothing gel moisturizer flutet deine Haut förmlich mit Feuchtigkeit. Der Moisturizer sieht aus wie eine Lotion, aber die gelbasierte Formel wird sofort von deiner Haut regelrecht aufgesogen.

 

DEIN FEUCHTIGKEITS-BOOSTER
Die Fülle an natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen lässt deine Haut sofort praller aussehen. Jojoba- und Olivenöl, Apfel- und Granatapfel-Extrakt sowie weitere Inhaltsstoffe helfen deiner Haut dabei, sich hydriert und geschmeidig zu fühlen. Das aus Pilzen gewonnene Beta-Glucan beruhigt die Haut und glättet den Hautton.

 

ANWENDUNG | VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

Zweimal täglich morgens und abends über dem illuminating gel auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Oder für die Extraportion Feuchtigkeit nach dem Einsatz der refining gel mask anwenden.