Skip to product information
1 of 4

CLEAN 9 - Forever FIT, slimming & fitness program in 9 days

CLEAN 9 - Forever FIT, slimming & fitness program in 9 days

Regular price €135.00
Sale price €135.00 Regular price
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vendor

AnicBeauty
Material
View full details
Description

The C9 is the first phase of the Forever FIT program, the Slimming & Fitness program. It works over 9 days to purify your body by eliminating toxins. The results appear from the first days: weight loss, feeling of lightness and reduced energy.


- 2 Pulpes Forever Aloe Vera Gel or Berry Nectar
- 18 Forever Therm tablets
- 54 capsules of Forever Garcinia Plus
- 9 sticks of Forever Fiber
- 1 sachet of Forever Ultra Lite Chocolate or Vanilla Shake Mix
- 1 accompanying book

BENEFITS

The C9 program is a short and easy program. Only in 9 days, it detoxifies the body deeply, helps lose weight, and helps restore good food habits. The body, then freed from all toxins and bad habits that arise, regains energy and vigor. The C9 is also a complete program, ensuring day-to-day tracking thanks to the brochure included in the pack. Advice on nutritional benefits as well as physical activities to be effective during these 9 days have been achieved. Applied carefully, the effects of the programme will be improved.


UTILIZATION

Comment : Follow the indications data in the pack
Duration : 9 days
Employment precautions:

Keep food additions cold, dry and out of the light. Preserve the pulp at room temperature after opening. The C9 programme is not recommended for children, pregnant women and infants. Keep young children out of the bag.

INGREDIENTS

View information files for the different products contained in the Program.
Let us know abour your query!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Forever F.I.T. 9-tägiges Schlankheits- & Fitnessprogramm

Forever F.I.T. 9-tägiges Schlankheits- & Fitnessprogramm

Normaler Preis €135.00
Verkaufspreis €135.00 Normaler Preis
Liquid error (snippets/price line 103): divided by 0% Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Anbieter

AnicBeauty
Matière
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Beschreibung

 Le C9 est la première phase du programme Forever F.I.T., programme Minceur & Fitness. Il s’effectue sur 9 Jours pour purifier son organisme en éliminant les toxines. Les résultats apparaissent dès les premiers jours : perte de poids, sensation de légèreté et énergie retrouvée.


- 2 Pulpes Forever Aloe Vera Gel ou Berry Nectar
- 18 comprimés de Forever Therm
- 54 capsules de Forever Garcinia Plus
- 9 sticks de Forever Fiber
- 1 sachet de Forever Ultra Lite Chocolat ou Vanilla Shake Mix
- 1 livret d'accompagnement

 

BÉNÉFICES

Le programme C9 est un programme court et facile. En 9 jours seulement, il détoxifie le corps en profondeur, permet de perdre du poids, et surtout de retrouver de bonnes habitudes alimentaires. Le corps, alors débarrassé de toutes les toxines et mauvaises habitudes qui le ralentissent, retrouve énergie et vigueur. Le C9 est aussi un programme complet, assurant un suivi au jour le jour par le biais de la brochure incluse dans le pack. Des conseils sur les apports nutritionnels ainsi que les activités physiques à effectuer pendant ces 9 jours sont prodigués. Appliqués scrupuleusement, les effets du programme seront optimisés.

 

UTILISATION

Comment : Suivre les indications données dans le pack
Durée : 9 jours
Précautions d'emploi :

Conserver les compléments alimentaires au froid, au sec et à l'abri de la lumière. Conserver la pulpe au frais après ouverture. Le programme C9 est déconseillé aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes. Tenir hors de portée des jeunes enfants. 

 



INGRÉDIENTS

Voir les fiches  d'information des différents produits contenus dans le Programme.